top of page

SJC Interact Awards

Mike Darnold and Emma Scholz with some of the Interactors hosted by San Juan Capistrano Rotary.

SJC Rotary hosted an inspiring group of Interactors on Wednesday to present them with awards for their service this past year. After dining on hot dogs, hamburgers and chocolate cake, Interact District Governor Emma Scholz presented the various awards to both graduating members and those leading the club next year.

Service Award:

Emma Scholz

Alan Medel

Brandon Sotelo

Alberto Acevedo

Jackie Arvizu

Javier Flores

Joey Novello

Guadalupe Silva

Vanessa Farias

Daniela Pereyra

Lidia Muniz

Yarikza Vidal Hernandez

Lizette Hurtado

Disha Patel

Declan Keenan

Wilberth Bolanos

Jacqueline Castillo

Amadeus Nunez

Interactor of the Year award: (for commitment and dedication to the club)

Guadalupe Silva

Above and Beyond award:

Jacqueline Olivera

Alle Peak

Stand Out Volunteer:

Joey Novello

Most Motivational:

Jacqueline Arvizu

Best Logo:

Kim Mai

Best leader award (by grade):

11th: Joey Novello

10th: José De La Puente 9th: Guadalupe Silva

Most Inspirational Leader Award

Emma Scholz


Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page